Board Staff

Title/Function

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Executive Director

Charles Satterlund, CPA, CIA

charless@cpaboard.wa.gov

(360) 586-0785

Deputy Director

Jennifer Sciba

jennifers@cpaboard.wa.gov

(360) 586-0952

Management Analyst

Lori Mickelson

lorim@cpaboard.wa.gov

(360) 586-0784

Chief Information Officer

Michelle Tuscher

michellet@cpaboard.wa.gov

(360) 664-9192

Data and Systems Administrator

Tia Landry

tial@cpaboard.wa.gov

(360) 586-4157

Administrative Assistant

Kelly Wulfekuhle

kellyw@cpaboard.wa.gov

(360) 664-9195

Investigator

Taylor Shahon

taylors@cpaboard.wa.gov

(360) 664-9193

Special Assistant (Operations)

Kirsten Donovan

kirstend@cpaboard.wa.gov

(360) 664-9191

Communication Specialist

Anthony Manfre

anthonym@cpaboard.wa.gov

(360) 586-1026